Healing Prayers

Healing Prayers by Steven Cornfield

“I command every organ in my body to function in the way God intended it to in the name of Jesus Christ .

Let every tumour and growth melt in the presence of God in the name of Jesus Christ. Let any infection in my body be burned by the fire of God I release myself from all allergies and viruses in the name of Jesus Christ I pray for my arteries and veins to be opened and my circulatory system to function properly in the name of Jesus to keep my temperature within the normal range and to circulate blood around my body to my heart through my arteries and veins to deliver oxygen and nutrients to my organs and carry waste products away in the name of Jesus Christ.

I pray for my Integumentary (exocrine) system – my skin, my hair, my nails, my sweat glands and other glands to be healthy, to be renewed as in my youth and function in the way that God designed them to in the name of Jesus Christ. I pray for my digestive and excretory systems to absorb nutrients and to eliminate waste from my body as they were designed to do in the name of Jesus Christ. I pray for my endocrine system which regulates my hormones to function as God designed it in the name of Jesus Christ.”
I pray for my immune system to be strengthened in the name of Jesus and also my lymphatic system to defend my body from any pathogens.

I pray for my muscular system to be strengthened and be supple enough for me to move with ease and without pain in the name of Jesus Christ.
I pray for my nervous system to collect and process information from my senses via the nerves and my brain as God designed it to do. I pray for my central nervous system – my brain and spinal-cord – to process, integrate and control information received from my sense organs and send instructions to the rest of my body in the way that God designed it to do in the name of Jesus Christ.


I pray for my renal and urinary systems including my kidneys to filter blood and produce urine as waste to be expelled from my body, as God designed it to do and for my reproductive system to function as God designed it in the name of Jesus Christ.

I pray for my respiratory system to be strengthened and recover from any virus allergy or disease and to function in the way that God designed it. My lungs shall not be impaired and my skeletal system be strengthened to be able to carry my body and organs as God designed it to do in the name of Jesus Christ. AMEN ALLELUIA


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started